Teddy Bear, Vol. 3 Download

Al Gilbert

Teddy Bear, Vol. 3 Download

Regular price $31.49 Sale


Please download to a computer, not a mobile device.

Teddy Bear Series Vol. 3 by Al Gilbert includes holiday songs for the entire year with movements designed to increase inspiration, coordination, and FUN! These creative play songs are a must for dance schools and all child development programs. Each volume of The Teddy Bear Series includes children's vocals as well as instrumental-only versions. Easy-to-follow notes and vocal instructions included.

Download Includes:

  • 9 Songs with Children’s Voices
  • 9 Instrumental Tracks
  • PDF files of movement notes
  • iTunes files of each song

Songs Included in this volume:

  1. Auld Lang Syne
  2. Valentine’s Day
  3. Always Tell The Truth
  4. Happy Leprechaun
  5. Easter Bunny
  6. Stars & Stripes
  7. Pumpkins Are Fun
  8. Over The River
  9. Christmas Medley (Deck The Halls, Jingle Bells, We Wish You A Merry Christmas)

    Need some help? Ask us!