Sophisticated Cuties Songs & Dances Download


Sophisticated Cuties Songs & Dances Download

Regular price $26.99 Sale


Please download to a computer, not a mobile device.

Sophisticated Cuties Songs & Dances by Al Gilbert offers 8 songs and dances that your 5-8 year old dancers will love to perform.

All little girls like to play “dress-up” and make believe they’re “grown-up”. This special collection of songs and dances focuses on just that. With lyrics Sweet and a little sassy, your audience will really enjoy these performances.

Dances included:

  • Come Up And See Me Sometime – 2:39
  • Sophisticated Baby – 2:18
  • Fabulous – 2:09
  • Check It Out Baby – 1:47
  • A Touch of Class – 2:40
  • I'm So Glad I'm Me – 2:42
  • The Look of a Dancer – 2:06
  • Hey Daddy – 2:40

Bonus - Enhanced CD includes:

  • PDF files of notes, simply insert into your CD-ROM to view or print
  • 2 iTunes files of each song. Drag and drop into your iTunes library

*Training aids are also available for separate purchase

    Need some help? Ask us!