Three Dances from Glazunov Download

Janice Barringer

Three Dances from Glazunov Download

Regular price $44.99 Sale


3 Dances from Glazunov by Janice Barringer is a light and lively collection of ballet dances. Janice selected Alexander Glazunov's music for two dances and music from Don Quixote for a third dance. This product is a Video – Music – Notes bundle.


Included in this Video - Music - Notation bundle: (Please download to a computer, not a mobile device.)

  • Hail and Snow is a grade 1 (beginner) ballet dance. Time – 1:41
  • Waltz of the Cornflowers is a grade 2-3 level (Intermediate) ballet dance. Time – 1:35
  • Variation from Don Q is an advanced ballet dance performed by Kelly Ann Sloan of the Los Angeles Ballet Company. Time – 1:52
  • Video of the choreography breakdown and the performance version of all material.
  • Performance Music for all material.
  • Choreography notation by Janice Barringer for all material. Insert the disc into a computer optical drive (ROM drive) to access notes.

    Need some help? Ask us!