Teddy Bear, Vol. 1 Download


Teddy Bear, Vol. 1 Download

Regular price $29.99 Sale


Please download to a computer, not a mobile device 

Teddy Bear Series Vol. 1 by Al Gilbert includes the “classics” in children's creative play-songs with movements designed to increase inspiration, coordination, dexterity, sharing, memory, and FUN! These creative play songs are a must for dance schools and all child development programs. Each volume of The Teddy Bear Series includes children’s' vocals as well as instrumental-only versions. Easy to follow notes and vocal instructions included.

Download Includes:

  • 10 Songs with Children’s Voices
  • 10 Instrumental Tracks
  • PDF files of movement notes
  • iTunes files of each song

Songs Included in this volume:

  1. Itsy Bitsy Spider
  2. Open, Shut
  3. 5 Little Chickadees
  4. Mrs. Peck Pidgeon
  5. Up In The Sky
  6. Where Is Thumpkin?
  7. Merry Old Pond
  8. I’m A Little Tea Pot
  9. Little Ducky Donald
  10. People On The Bus

    Need some help? Ask us!