Teddy Bear, Vol. 6


Teddy Bear, Vol. 6

Regular price $34.99 Sale


Teddy Bear Series Vol. 6 by Al Gilbert is a collection of complete dances for in-studio, or onstage performances. Created for your preschool dancers, these dances are all about peace, love, and fun! Each song and dance include 1 performance track that includes children’s voices and 1 instrumental track.

2-Disc Enhanced CD Set Includes 

  • Disc One – 10 Complete Songs and Dances with Children’s Voices
  • Disc Two – 10 Instrumental Tracks
  • PDF files of notes, simply insert into your CD-ROM to view or print
  • iTunes files of each song. Drag and drop into your iTunes library

Songs Included in this volume:

  1. If You’re Happy and you Know It
  2. Skip to my Lou
  3. Me and my Teddy Bear
  4. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  5. My Picture Book
  6. Sing a Song
  7. All the Little Children
  8. I am a Promise
  9. Bless This House
  10. Everything is Beautiful

    Need some help? Ask us!