Teddy Bear, Vol. 3

Al Gilbert

Teddy Bear, Vol. 3

Regular price $34.99 Sale


Teddy Bear Series Vol. 3 by Al Gilbert includes holiday songs for the entire year with movements designed to increase inspiration, coordination, and FUN! These creative play songs are a must for dance schools and all child development programs. Each volume of The Teddy Bear Series includes children's vocals as well as instrumental-only versions. Easy-to-follow notes and vocal instructions are included.

Two-Disc Enhanced CD Set Includes

  • Disc One – 9 Songs with Children’s Voices
  • Disc Two – 9 Instrumental Tracks
  • PDF files of notes, insert into your CD-ROM to view or print
  • iTunes files of each song. Drag and drop into your iTunes library

Songs Included in this volume:

  1. Auld Lang Syne
  2. Valentine’s Day
  3. Always Tell The Truth
  4. Happy Leprechaun
  5. Easter Bunny
  6. Stars & Stripes
  7. Pumpkins Are Fun
  8. Over The River
  9. Christmas Medley (Deck The Halls, Jingle Bells, We Wish You A Merry Christmas)

    Need some help? Ask us!