Teddy Bear, Vol. 2

Al Gilbert

Teddy Bear, Vol. 2

Regular price $34.99 Sale


Teddy Bear Series, Vol. 2 by Al Gilbert, includes nine creative movement songs that get your youngest dancers up on their feet and moving around. This volume will offer a fun way to strengthen balance, agility, coordination, and the fundamental changing of weight. These fun, creative play songs are a must for dance schools and all child development programs. The Teddy Bear Series includes children's vocals as well as instrumental-only versions. Easy-to-follow notes and vocal instructions are included.


Two-Disc Enhanced CD Set

  • Disc One – 9 Songs with Children’s Voices
  • Disc Two – 9 Instrumental Tracks
  • PDF files of notes, insert into your CD-ROM to view or print
  • iTunes files of each song. Drag and drop into your iTunes library

Songs Included in this volume:

  1. Yankee Doodle Dandy
  2. Teddy Bear Picnic
  3. Go Round & Round
  4. Little Mousies
  5. Pony Boy
  6. Little Red Caboose
  7. Hop Skip Run & Jump
  8. Teddy Bear Hop
  9. Happy Birthday

    Need some help? Ask us!