Teddy Bear, Vol. 1

Al Gilbert

Teddy Bear, Vol. 1

Regular price $34.99 Sale


Teddy Bear Series Vol. 1 by Al Gilbert includes the "classics" in children's creative play songs with movements designed to increase inspiration, coordination, agility, sharing, memory, and FUN! These creative-play songs are a must for dance schools and child development programs. Each volume of The Teddy Bear Series includes children's vocals and instrumental-only versions. Easy-to-follow notes and vocal instructions included.

Two-Disc Enhanced CD Set Includes:

  • Disc One – 10 Songs with Children's Voices
  • Disc Two – 10 Instrumental Tracks
  • PDF files of notes, insert into your CD-ROM to view or print
  • iTunes files of each song. Drag and drop them into your iTunes library

Songs Included in this volume:

  • Itsy Bitsy Spider
  • Open, Shut
  • 5 Little Chickadees
  • Mrs. Peck Pidgeon
  • Up In The Sky
  • Where Is Thumbkin?
  • Merry Old Pond
  • I'm A Little Tea Pot
  • Little Ducky Donald
  • People On The Bus

            Need some help? Ask us!