Christmas Songs & Dances For Children, Vol. 1 Download

Al Gilbert

Christmas Songs & Dances For Children, Vol. 1 Download

Regular price $31.49 Sale


Please download it to a computer, not a mobile device.

Christmas Songs & Dances For Children Vol. 1 by AL Gilbert includes Seven Christmas Songs & Dances For Children. Instructional and Performance tracks of each song are included. (14 tracks total)

Included in this collection:

  1. Jingle Jingle Jingle - Pre-Ballet (Time 3:05)
  2. He'll Be Coming Down The Chimney - Pre-School Song & Dance (Time 2:40)
  3. Santa's Bag of Toys – Pre-Ballet Song & Dance with Prop (Time 2:30)
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming  Tap or Ballet (Time 2:20)
  5. Teddy Bear For Christmas Pre-Ballet or Grd 1 Song and Dance (Time 2:20)
  6. Are My Ears On Straight Pre-Ballet or Grd 1 Song and Dance (Time 3:05)
  7. Christmas Medley (Deck The Halls, Jingle Bells & We Wish You a Merry Christmas) All Ages (2:40)

Download Includes:

    • 14 Tracks of Music - 7 instructional and seven performance versions
    • Choreography Notes for seven dance routines by Al Gilbert
    • iTunes Files of each song – drag and drop into your iTunes library
    • Cover Art

Need some help? Ask us!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review