Glazunov Selections Download


Glazunov Selections Download

Regular price $22.49 Sale


Glazunov Selection, selected by Janice Barringer is an intimate collection of beautiful music composed by Alexander Konstantinovich Glazunov (10 August 1865 – 21 March 1936). Mr Galzunov was a composer of the late Russian Romantic period. Perfect for ballet dances and the music that Janice Barringer has chosen to accompany her choreography in JBDVD8014, Three Dances 2011 Selections from Glazunov.

Included in this download:

  • 6 Songs by Glazunov in iTunes File Format (m4a)

    • Hail and Snow

    • Waltz of the Cornflowers

    • Barcarolle

    • Variations

    • Marionettes

    • Mazurka

  • Choreography Notes by Janice Barringer for Hail and Snow, Waltz of the Cornflowers

Need some help? Ask us!