Glazunov Selections


Glazunov Selections

Regular price $25.00 Sale


Glazunov Selection, selected by Janice Barringer is an intimate collection of beautiful music composed by Alexander Konstantinovich Glazunov (10 August 1865 – 21 March 1936). Mr Galzunov was a composer of the late Russian Romantic period. Perfect for ballet dances and the music that Janice Barringer has chosen to accompany her choreography in JBDVD8014, Three Dances 2011 Selections from Glazunov.

Track TItles include:

  • Hail and Snow,
  • Waltz of the Cornflowers
  • Barcarolle
  • Variations
  • Marionettes
  • Mazurka.

Need some help? Ask us!